Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandi Mark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandi Mark

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

yessenia asencio

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kat was very nice to work with and I would highly recommend working with her. She didn’t rush me, answered all the questions I had and she was genuine. Thanks again!"

Mrfym 1017

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really loved the help my mom received from the agent Kat she did everything possible to get my mom on the road and now my mom's as happy as a kid opening presents on Christmas"

Wes

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time I can honestly say I had a enjoyable time discussing insurance! Sydney was helpful, courteous and assisted in saving me money while improving my overall coverage. Highly recommended!!!"

Natalie Rios

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherynne is amazing, she took time to explain insurance to me and I’m a new driver so it was all so helpful!!! She is so great!!"

Johecly Marie

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney was kind and took her time explaining all the benefits of the policy. I am very grateful for her call it allowed me to get the answers to my questions and know I was getting the best rate for me! I was nervous about starting the policy but thanks to her help I feel empowered and I know I made an awesome choice! Customer service is excellent."

Jeff Titzler

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great at helping me quickly get the renters insurance I needed."

Becki Wilkerson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kat took the time to explain everything about my auto policy, made sure that I had the appropriate coverage and made it to fit my budget. I have spoken to several of the ladies in the office and every time they have been extremely polite and helpful."

Brian Travis

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great experience"

Victor Santa

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Review for Kat Eaton - Excellent customer skills, Great attitude, Good energy, overall if I have a business I will definitely hire here to work with me. Víctor Santa"

Felicia Morrow

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney was amazing! We have been loyal customers of USAA for 20 years and after speaking with Sydney we are now members of State Farm! She was very knowledgeable and professional. She took care of all our needs and made sure we had the correct coverage and safety features for our young drivers! She crossed every T and dotted every I , State,Farm is lucky to have such an amazing employee! Thank you for everything Sydney!"

Gio-Caitlin Lopez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherynne Eaton was a life saver! My auto insurance through another company had me paying almost double what I am now paying! She was professional, courteous, delightful and answered all the questions I had. Would recommend to anyone!"

Lorelei Mcanany

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my goodness, super grateful for Sydney! I was very interested in getting life insurance for myself and my boys. Well our original call I couldn't make so had to reschedule. Sydney made sure to reach out and make sure I got taken care of. Over and beyond right there already. When we went over everything she was very thorough and made sure to explain the difference in policies and prices. She even wrote everything down for us to go through at end because it is a lot of info but she made it so simple to understand. Not a long process at all to get it done. Very happy that I got this and now my boys have something when it is my time to leave them. As well as, they have their own that will build up over time for them! Thank you Sydney for everything. You the best ❤️ Highly recommend this team!!"

Q Smith (Minicake811)

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is the best. I've been with Statefarm ever since I graduated from High school and that was 10 years ago. All the associates are kind, patient, and will give you the best deal and advice. Thank you for being there for me and everyone else during these hard times. Mr. Ryan was definitely superb with me today. His help was very much needed. Thank you Mr. Ryan."

Allison Marshall

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about Katherynne "Kat" Eaton at Brandi Mark State Farm! Her kindness, attention to detail, and sincere concern for mine and my family's wellbeing is second-to-none. I am beyond grateful that I stumbled across this agency and these people. Customer service is something that I believe has fallen by the wayside but this team is doing everything right and putting the customer first. Highly recommended!"

Katherynne Rios

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since the very first day I started working for Brandi, she's treated me with the utmost respect and kindness. I'm so lucky to have her guiding me in my insurance career. She is determined, strong and so incredibly passionate about her customers, their families and her staff, it radiates through the entire office! To have a boss that is down to Earth, and that pushes you to be the greatest version of yourself while working for her is such a refreshing experience."

Michael Kepler

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari Gallagher is very knowledgeable and friendly. She answered all my questions thoroughly."

Mark McGinnis

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone should at least get a quote from Bri Kepler. Although she wasn't able to save me money on my life insurance policy, she was able to set our son up with a great policy, especially one at his age. She kept in contact with all of us throughout the process and was kind and professional."

Kid Chino

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kat and I have been FB friends for over a decade and I have been watching her post every few months about some kind of health insurance that helps out when you go to an emergency room, so I reached out to her the other day to learn more about them. She was so kind and informative, and she really opened my eyes to how useful this coverage can be. I'm going to talk to my husband about doing this for our family. Thanks, Kat!"

Bridget Crossley McGinnis

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri Kepler was fast, super friendly and very professional when providing my family with life insurance that me our needs at a reasonable price. I will definitely be referring folks her way."

jessie Bennett

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna has premier customer service, highly recommended her for all your insurance needs!"

Scott Brown

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m pleased with the customer service I received from Azia. She was very professional and polite. 100% recommend."

Debra Hardee

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brianna for the all your help and information"

Joanna Brown

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aziahauna was very informative and pleasant to talk to."

Connor Dugger

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bro is super knowledgeable and friendly!!"

Judy Campbell

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t thank Kari enough! She is knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Thank you State Farm for employing only the best. 5 star service!!"