Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kara Whybrew

Kara Whybrew

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Whybrew
"Kari was a huge help with helping me switch my policy from one state to another! Where I had been given the runaround from previous offices, she immediately knew what needed to be done and took care of business effortlessly! I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Michael Schweickert

Michael Schweickert

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Schweickert
"Very friendly and outgoing team, I would highly recommend working with them for your insurance needs 😊"
Profile photo of Shannon Hunter

Shannon Hunter

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Hunter
"Kaylee is amazing, super helpful assisting me with my new insurance. She went above and beyond. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Migena Migena

Migena Migena

March 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Migena Migena
"LOL - the way you just lied in your reply is insane. I did not once cuss. I did have to repeat my question to Kari as she said "Just toss it!" - like I stated before, thats common sense! My question is WHY send this when you canceled me?? Also its funny that you send a "small gift" when my policy is canceled but the whole 2 years+ that we were customers, you sent ZERO gifts. So are you saying your office sends gifts to customers who are no longer with you rather than taking care of the customers who are current policy holders? Nonetheless, you guys SPAMMED and called me over ten times about life insurance. Don't act like it was just an informative conversation. Thanks for the fake reply Ms. Business Owner! Worse statefarm office ever. First they kissed up until we got their business, then kept spamming us with calls for life insurance. Then we had a car accident and they denied the claim. The shop we took it to helped with the claim. Then they cancelled our policy and had the nerve to send us a card saying “we are sad to see you leave”. Whats the point of this card? You guys cancelled my auto insurance and stay bothering us! I called and the rude office manager Kari, says “you can throw it away”. Ummmm, obviously we can throw it away. That’s common sense. My call was why did you send this card when it was not my choice to leave. Take my advice and don’t even deal with this office! They suck!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Roshkind

Nicholas Roshkind

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Roshkind
"Katherynne was amazing helping me get set up with my new insurance when I moved from GA to FL. It was very easy to complete the process and she made it feel like we knew each other for a while. Thank you for helping me."
Profile photo of Daryl Russell

Daryl Russell

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Russell
"Kat was super helpful in getting me set up with my insurance. I'll highly recommend her and this staff to anyone."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Maxwell

Elizabeth Maxwell

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Maxwell
"Great team working in this office! Kat is amazing and I recommend she’s great at what she does!"
Profile photo of Jeff Titzler

Jeff Titzler

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Titzler
"Very helpful. Kailey answered all of my questions. It's refreshing to have a company actually answer the phone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patricia McBean

Patricia McBean

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia McBean
"They provide excellent service and communication. It is a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Cheryl Howell

Cheryl Howell

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Howell
"Kari and Brandi at Brandi Mark State Farm on old Saint Augustine Road did a great job setting me up with new auto insurance, homeowners insurance and an umbrella policy last week. With the switch, they saved me little money as well. I was very pleased with how everything worked out. Check with them if you’re having issues with your current insurance company. I’m very glad I found them."
Profile photo of Christopher Billings

Christopher Billings

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Billings
"Very polite. Very informative. I was able to make confident decisions on the best coverage I needed."
Profile photo of mjp8992

mjp8992

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mjp8992
"Kaylee was very helpful in answering my questions and canceling the insurance for the vehicle I gave to my son."
Profile photo of Christopher Kane

Christopher Kane

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Kane
"The whole team at the Brandi Mark office is amazing! I went there for Homeowners Insurance kind of on a whim. They beat my old Insurance Company's rate by quite a bit with the same coverage. I was so impressed with everything about this State Farm office that I moved all 5 of my cars to State Farm as well! They really are a great group for all Insurance needs, and they have a nice little office in Mandarin if you have to stop into to see them or drop something off. I highly recommend you try them."
Profile photo of Madelyn Wells

Madelyn Wells

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Wells
"My needs are always handled promptly and professionally with Brandi Mark State Farm. Kaylee was particularly helpful today, but everyone I've spoken to carefully explains processes and treats me respectfully."
Profile photo of Leonard Berman

Leonard Berman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Berman
"Great customer service; issue quickly resolved ."
Profile photo of Lisa McClain

Lisa McClain

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McClain
"Working with Kat was great! Our previous big insurance provider just raised our auto insurance $300 for 6 months and RV insurance $150 for no reason. Kat was able to find us rates that were actually below our pre-increase rates! If you’re searching for insurance, give Brandi Mark a call and ask for Kat!"
Profile photo of Kristin Parme

Kristin Parme

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Parme
"It was a great decision to transfer our homeowners/auto insurance to Brandi Mark Agency - State Farm. All of the staff we have interacted with has been very helpful in the transition of switching everything over each step of the way. We only wish that we had done this sooner. Don't think twice go over and switch to the Brandi Mark Agency - State Farm! :)"
Profile photo of Eddie

Eddie

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie
"I would highly Recommend Brandi Mark and her team, especially Kat my agent. As an Insurance agent (Health) myself I take pride in providing great customer service and I appreciate when I am given the same type of service. Kat not only found me the best rate for my auto but also saved me money by bundling and listened to all my needs while answering all my questions. I will continue to keep Kat as my agent and would recommend her to anyone who is shopping for insurance, give her a chance before you make any final decision, I'm glad I did!"
Profile photo of Brittany Rehling

Brittany Rehling

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Rehling
"I've had nothing but great experiences at Brandi Mark State Farm insurance! Cat and Rico have been amazing! From getting into an accident and getting a new car with their expert advice and easy transfers all the way! I wouldn't choose any other location!"
Profile photo of Rick Newcomb

Rick Newcomb

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Newcomb
"Excellent service and very responsive. I called three agents before I had one answer at 11am in the morning on a weekday. Brandi Mark's agents answered right away and had me taken care of as a new client in short order! I would highly recommend them! BTW - it took a full day for the one of the other agents to get back to me."
Profile photo of EUGENE

EUGENE

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EUGENE
"Great agents, got exactly what I needed plus the best discounts available to get me the best premium for my car."
Profile photo of lily roth

lily roth

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lily roth
"I definitely recommend BMSF! Thankful my family chose them. Wonderful experience especially Kat. She is very informative and kind."
Profile photo of Connor McCreary

Connor McCreary

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor McCreary
"Had State Farm for a little over a year, haven’t had to make a claim but any time I’ve called in my questions have been answered, and Brandi’s team has taken care of me. Kat specifically just reached out to me for an update call to see if anything has changed on my account and she actually saved me a bit of money on my monthly bill, and she taught me about the permissive use clause which allows someone who doesn’t typically drive your car to operate it in case of an emergency. Point is, I hate insurance, but Brandi and Kat have never left me feeling ripped off."
Profile photo of Lisa Converse

Lisa Converse

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Converse
"I have always received excellent service from Brandi Mark State Farm!! Cat, Kari and most recently, Rico have been amazing. I had been procrastinating getting my son on his own auto insurance policy. Out of the blue last week, Rico reached out as a courtesy call and it couldn’t have been at a more opportune time. He was able to get my son set up in no time. It’s almost as if he was reading my mind. Not only was he knowledgeable, but he was so kind and friendly. He made it so easy! He was a breath of fresh air!"
Profile photo of robert amendola

robert amendola

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert amendola
"professional / polite & engaged."