Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Titzler

Jeff Titzler

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Titzler
"Very helpful. Kailey answered all of my questions. It's refreshing to have a company actually answer the phone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patricia McBean

Patricia McBean

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia McBean
"They provide excellent service and communication. It is a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Cheryl Howell

Cheryl Howell

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Howell
"Kari and Brandi at Brandi Mark State Farm on old Saint Augustine Road did a great job setting me up with new auto insurance, homeowners insurance and an umbrella policy last week. With the switch, they saved me little money as well. I was very pleased with how everything worked out. Check with them if you’re having issues with your current insurance company. I’m very glad I found them."
Profile photo of Christopher Billings

Christopher Billings

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Billings
"Very polite. Very informative. I was able to make confident decisions on the best coverage I needed."
Profile photo of mjp8992

mjp8992

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mjp8992
"Kaylee was very helpful in answering my questions and canceling the insurance for the vehicle I gave to my son."
Profile photo of Christopher Kane

Christopher Kane

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Kane
"The whole team at the Brandi Mark office is amazing! I went there for Homeowners Insurance kind of on a whim. They beat my old Insurance Company's rate by quite a bit with the same coverage. I was so impressed with everything about this State Farm office that I moved all 5 of my cars to State Farm as well! They really are a great group for all Insurance needs, and they have a nice little office in Mandarin if you have to stop into to see them or drop something off. I highly recommend you try them."
Profile photo of Madelyn Wells

Madelyn Wells

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Wells
"My needs are always handled promptly and professionally with Brandi Mark State Farm. Kaylee was particularly helpful today, but everyone I've spoken to carefully explains processes and treats me respectfully."
Profile photo of Leonard Berman

Leonard Berman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Berman
"Great customer service; issue quickly resolved ."
Profile photo of Lisa McClain

Lisa McClain

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McClain
"Working with Kat was great! Our previous big insurance provider just raised our auto insurance $300 for 6 months and RV insurance $150 for no reason. Kat was able to find us rates that were actually below our pre-increase rates! If you’re searching for insurance, give Brandi Mark a call and ask for Kat!"
Profile photo of Kristin Parme

Kristin Parme

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Parme
"It was a great decision to transfer our homeowners/auto insurance to Brandi Mark Agency - State Farm. All of the staff we have interacted with has been very helpful in the transition of switching everything over each step of the way. We only wish that we had done this sooner. Don't think twice go over and switch to the Brandi Mark Agency - State Farm! :)"
Profile photo of Eddie

Eddie

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie
"I would highly Recommend Brandi Mark and her team, especially Kat my agent. As an Insurance agent (Health) myself I take pride in providing great customer service and I appreciate when I am given the same type of service. Kat not only found me the best rate for my auto but also saved me money by bundling and listened to all my needs while answering all my questions. I will continue to keep Kat as my agent and would recommend her to anyone who is shopping for insurance, give her a chance before you make any final decision, I'm glad I did!"
Profile photo of John Milam

John Milam

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Milam
"Kari was awesome. Went above and beyond to follow up and get everything right for me. Very professional."
Profile photo of Brittany Rehling

Brittany Rehling

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Rehling
"I've had nothing but great experiences at Brandi Mark State Farm insurance! Cat and Rico have been amazing! From getting into an accident and getting a new car with their expert advice and easy transfers all the way! I wouldn't choose any other location!"
Profile photo of Rick Newcomb

Rick Newcomb

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Newcomb
"Excellent service and very responsive. I called three agents before I had one answer at 11am in the morning on a weekday. Brandi Mark's agents answered right away and had me taken care of as a new client in short order! I would highly recommend them! BTW - it took a full day for the one of the other agents to get back to me."
Profile photo of EUGENE

EUGENE

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EUGENE
"Great agents, got exactly what I needed plus the best discounts available to get me the best premium for my car."
Profile photo of lily roth

lily roth

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lily roth
"I definitely recommend BMSF! Thankful my family chose them. Wonderful experience especially Kat. She is very informative and kind."
Profile photo of Connor McCreary

Connor McCreary

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor McCreary
"Had State Farm for a little over a year, haven’t had to make a claim but any time I’ve called in my questions have been answered, and Brandi’s team has taken care of me. Kat specifically just reached out to me for an update call to see if anything has changed on my account and she actually saved me a bit of money on my monthly bill, and she taught me about the permissive use clause which allows someone who doesn’t typically drive your car to operate it in case of an emergency. Point is, I hate insurance, but Brandi and Kat have never left me feeling ripped off."
Profile photo of Lisa Converse

Lisa Converse

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Converse
"I have always received excellent service from Brandi Mark State Farm!! Cat, Kari and most recently, Rico have been amazing. I had been procrastinating getting my son on his own auto insurance policy. Out of the blue last week, Rico reached out as a courtesy call and it couldn’t have been at a more opportune time. He was able to get my son set up in no time. It’s almost as if he was reading my mind. Not only was he knowledgeable, but he was so kind and friendly. He made it so easy! He was a breath of fresh air!"
Profile photo of robert amendola

robert amendola

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert amendola
"professional / polite & engaged."
Profile photo of Anna Marie Thies

Anna Marie Thies

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Marie Thies
"Kat is hands down the best. Always a pleasant, non stressful experience when she assist us. Car insurance, Life insurance and Supplemental health insurance have been such a benefit to our lives! I referred State Farm to multiple friends and Kat and has been a heavy influence on why they choose BMSF. Thank you Kat & the rest of the BMSF family!"
Profile photo of best bronx

best bronx

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by best bronx
"Ryland was extremely helpful & efficient. State Farm has excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Sandra Ditore

Sandra Ditore

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Ditore
"I've been a customer since moving to Florida in 2019.webinsyre several cars with them .Everyone in the office is great and very helpful. Rico, especially, has great customer service. Very helpful in saving me money on my premium, knowledgeable, courteous."
Profile photo of Thomas Gorman

Thomas Gorman

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Gorman
"Rico has been very vigilant and helpful trying to change my old car policy to my new one. He is very easy to talk to and was awesome about staying on top of my case. Hoping to find a resolution soon."
Profile photo of Owen Poirier

Owen Poirier

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Poirier
"Rico was super helpful when I had a question about an upcoming trip to Canada. Took the time to do some research and give me a quick call back. Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Rosannna Russ

Rosannna Russ

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosannna Russ
"Rylan helped my roommate lower bill to almost of what she was pay with another company. He was very helpful and pleasant to speak with. I would definitely recommend Rylan to help you out."